16 MAY 2005

NEW FOREST DISTRICT COUNCIL

APPEALS COMMITTEE

Minutes of a meeting of the Appeals Committee held at Appletree Court, Lyndhurst on Monday, 16 May 2005.

Councillors:

- p K F Ault
- p C Baker
- p Ms L C Ford F R Harrison
- p J M Hoy
- p Mrs M Humber
- p Mrs B M Maynard
- p M J Molyneux
- p R J Neath
- p G J Parkes

Councillors:

- p J Penwarden
- p L R Puttock
- D J Russell
- p D N Scott
- p Mrs S I Snowden
- p M H Thierry
- p C R Treleaven
- p Mrs B Vincent
- p G M Walmsley
- p A Weeks

Officers Attending:

D Yates, Ms J Bateman, Miss G O'Rourke and Mrs R Rutins.

The Chairman of the Council (Cllr Pemberton) in the Chair.

1. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN.

RESOLVED:

That Cllr Ms L C Ford be elected Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing municipal year.

The Chairman of the Committee (Cllr Ms Ford) in the Chair

2. APPOINTMENT OF VICE CHAIRMAN.

RESOLVED:

That Cllr L R Puttock be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing municipal year.

3. TIME OF MEETINGS.

RESOLVED:

That ordinary meetings of the Committee be arranged on an ad hoc basis, as and when necessary.

CHAIRMAN